Board of Directors

The NJAWT Board is made up of a five member Executive Committee and eight Committee Chairs. Together they run the organization, develop membership, organize meetings and create programs and social events. They serve a two-year term.




2020-2022 Board Members




Click on the Committees tab under About Us to see a description of all the committee functions.



New Jersey Association of Women Therapists Board of Directors